Poster Prize Awarded at ECM


Jonathan C. Brooks-Bartlett

Jonathan C. Brooks-Bartlett

At the 28th European Crystallography Meeting (August 25-29, Warwick, UK), the RCSB PDB Poster Prize was awarded to Jonathan C. Brooks-Bartlett  for Exploring the Relationships Between Diffracted Intensity Decay and a New Dose Metric for MX (Jonathan C. Brooks-Bartlett, Oliver B. Zeldin, Elspeth F. Garman; Laboratory of Molecular Biophysics, Department of Biochemistry, University of Oxford).

Many thanks to judges and organizers: Alessia Bacchi (University of Parma), Ralf Ficner (University of Göttingen), Dean Keeble (University of Warwick), Pietro Roversi (University of Oxford), and Marjolein Thunnissen (Lund University).

All 2013 awardees are listed on the RCSB PDB website and will receive an educational book.

News Index